Board of Directors

Kinga Winiarska

President

Kinga Winiarska

President

Kinga Winiarska, PMP

Cigna

president@wmpmi.org

Jeff Kissinger

Past President

Jeff Kissinger

Past President

Jeff Kissinger, PMP

Bissell Homecare, Inc.

pastpresident@wmpmi.org

Jim Walker

VP, Administration

Jim Walker

VP, Administration

Jim Walker, PMP

Metro Health - University of Michigan Health

vpadministration@wmpmi.org

Joseph Vig

VP, Academic Outreach

Joseph Vig

VP, Academic Outreach

Joseph Vig

Amway

vpao@wmpmi.org

Rosemary Mills

VP, Finance

Rosemary Mills

VP, Finance

Rosemary Mills, PMP

Flexco

vpfinance@wmpmi.org

Aubree Clark

VP, Marketing

Aubree Clark

VP, Marketing

Aubree Clark, PMP

Hastings Mutual Insurance Company

vpmarketing@wmpmi.org

Patricia Brown-May

VP, Member Experience

Patricia Brown-May

VP, Member Experience

Patricia Brown-May, PMP

Stryker

vpmemberexp@wmpmi.org

Alex Reister

VP, Professional Development

Alex Reister

VP, Professional Development

Alex Reister, PMI_ACP

Davenport University

vppd@wmpmi.org

Paula Oja

Director, Administration - Special Projects

Paula Oja

Director, Administration - Special Projects

Paula Oja, PMP

AvaSure

administration_projects_director@wmpmi.org

Jill Arehart

Director, PMO Community of Practice

Jill Arehart

Director, PMO Community of Practice

Jill Arehart

TEKsystems

agilecop@wmpmi.org

Brent Willson

Director, Academic Outreach - 9-12 Program

Brent Willson

Director, Academic Outreach - 9-12 Program

Brent Willson, PMP

Concrete Vision

912director@wmpmi.org

Kim Kalman

Director, Academic Outreach - THEProject

Kim Kalman

Director, Academic Outreach - THEProject

Kim Kalman

KMK Business Projects, LLC

theproject@wmpmi.org

Gary J Van Haitsma

Director, Finance Operations

Gary J Van Haitsma

Director, Finance Operations

Gary J Van Haitsma, PMP

WMPMI

financeoperationsdirector@wmpmi.org

Patricia Boer

Director, Member Experience

Patricia Boer

Director, Member Experience

Patricia Boer, PMP

Spectrum Health

directormembership@wmpmi.org

Douglas MacNeil

Director, PDD

Douglas MacNeil

Director, PDD

Douglas MacNEIL, PMP

Spectrum Health

directorpdd@wmpmi.org

Sadie Morrissey

Director, Public Relations

Sadie Morrissey

Director, Public Relations

Sadie Morrissey

Hastings Mutual Insurance Company

directorpublicrelations@wmpmi.org