Board of Directors

Kinga Winiarska

President

Kinga Winiarska

President

Kinga Winiarska, PMP

Cigna

president@wmpmi.org

Jeff Kissinger

Past President

Jeff Kissinger

Past President

Jeff Kissinger, PMP

Bissell Homecare, Inc.

pastpresident@wmpmi.org

Jim Walker

VP Administration

Jim Walker

VP Administration

Jim Walker, PMP

Metro Health - University of Michigan Health

vpadministration@wmpmi.org

Joseph Vig

VP Academic Outreach

Joseph Vig

VP Academic Outreach

Joseph Vig

Amway

vpao@wmpmi.org

Rosemary Mills

VP Finance

Rosemary Mills

VP Finance

Rosemary Mills, PMP

Flexco

vpfinance@wmpmi.org

Aubree Clark

VP Marketing

Aubree Clark

VP Marketing

Aubree Clark, PMP

Hastings Insurance

vpmarketing@wmpmi.org

Patricia Brown-May

VP Member Experience

Patricia Brown-May

VP Member Experience

Patricia Brown-May, PMP

Stryker

vpmemberexp@wmpmi.org

Alex Reister

VP Programs

Alex Reister

VP Programs

Alex Reister, PMI_ACP

Davenport

vppd@wmpmi.org

Paula Oja

Director of Administration - Special Projects

Paula Oja

Director of Administration - Special Projects

Paula Oja, PMP

AvaSure

administration_projects_director@wmpmi.org

Jill Arehart

Director of the PMO Community of Practice

Jill Arehart

Director of the PMO Community of Practice

Jill Arehart

TEKsystems

agilecop@wmpmi.org

Brent Willson

Director of the 9-12 Program - Academic Outreach

Brent Willson

Director of the 9-12 Program - Academic Outreach

Brent Willson, PMP

Concrete Vision

912director@wmpmi.org

Kim Kalman

Director of Academic Outreach - THEProject

Kim Kalman

Director of Academic Outreach - THEProject

Kim Kalman

KMK Business Projects, LLC

theproject@wmpmi.org

Gary J Van Haitsma

Director of Finance Operations

Gary J Van Haitsma

Director of Finance Operations

Gary J Van Haitsma, PMP

WMPMI

financeoperationsdirector@wmpmi.org

Patricia Boer

Director of Member Experience

Patricia Boer

Director of Member Experience

Patricia Boer, PMP

Spectrum Health

directormembership@wmpmi.org

Douglas MacNeil

Director of PDD

Douglas MacNeil

Director of PDD

Douglas MacNEIL, PMP

Spectrum Health

directorpdd@wmpmi.org

Sadie Morrissey

Director of Public Relations

Sadie Morrissey

Director of Public Relations

Sadie Morrissey

Hastings Mutual

Insurance Company