Board of Directors

President

Jeff Kissinger, PMP
Grand Rapids Community College
president@wmpmi.org

President-Elect

Kinga Winiarska, PMP
Cigna
presidentelect@wmpmi.org

VP Administration

Josh Keeler
Kforce
vpadministration@wmpmi.org

VP Academic Outreach

Kim Kalman, CAPM
KMK Business Projects, LLC
vpao@wmpmi.org

VP Finance

Gary J Van Haitsma, PMP
WMPMI
vpfinance@wmpmi.org

VP Marketing

Aubree Clark, PMP
Amway
vpmarketing@wmpmi.org

VP Member Experience

Patricia Boer, PMP
Spectrum Health
vpmemberexp@wmpmi.org

VP Programs

Matthew Wintz, PMP
CHS
vpprograms@wmpmi.org

Director of Administration -  Special Projects

Paula Oja, PMP
AvaSure
administration_projects_director@wmpmi.org

Director of Process And Procedures

Jan Gallagher, PMP
Independent Contractor
dirprocess@wmpmi.org

Director of the PMO Community of Practice

Jill Arehart
TEKsystems
agilecop@wmpmi.org

Director of the PMO Community of Practice

Brian Gleason
University of Phoenix
directorpmocop@wmpmi.org

Director of Academic Outreach - THE Project

Joseph Vig
Amway
theproject@wmpmi.org

Director of Finance Operations

Rosemary Mills, PMP
Flexco
financeoperationsdirector@wmpmi.org

Director of Member Experience

Katherine Sidnam, PMP
T-Systems North America, Inc.
dirmemberexp@wmpmi.org

Director of Technology - Administration

Jim Walker, PMP
Metro Health - University of Michigan Health
diradmin@wmpmi.org

Director of Technology - Marketing

Lorrie Krause, PMP
Sr. Agile PM
marketingtech@wmpmi.org

Director of Volunteers

Patricia Brown-May, PMP
Stryker
VolunteerDirector@wmpmi.org

Programs Director

Sudip Suvedi, PMP
Gentex Corporation
programs_director@wmpmi.org

Download the WMPMI organization chart below


PDF is 22kb