Educational Courses

 

Education courses are especially beneficial for people who are pursuing their PMP certification, but may also benefit members and non-members who already have their PMP certification and require PDUs towards their re-certification.

 

Upcoming Educational Classes

PMP Certification Exam Prep Class
PMP Certification Exam Prep Class
Event Starts: October 14, 2014 at 6:00 PM

This class is prepare students to take the PMP Certification Exam. It will be taught online with instructions to be sent to students prior to the first class.  Class fees include Crosswind Learning's PMP Exam Success Series:  Bootcamp Manual.

Day Date Time Description Chapters to read in advance
Tuesday 10/14/14 6-9pm Introduction, Integration Management 1-4
Thursday 10/16/14 6-9pm Scope Management 5
Tuesday 10/21/14 6-9pm Time Management, Part I 6
Thursday 10/23/14 6-9pm Time Mgmt Part II, Cost Mgmt Part I 6-7
Tuesday 10/28/14 6-9pm Cost Management, Part II 7
Thursday 10/30/14 6-9pm Quality Management 8
Tuesday 11/4/14 6-9pm Human Resource Management 9
Thursday 11/6/14 6-9pm Communications Management 10
Tuesday 11/11/14 6-9pm Risk Management 11
Thursday 11/13/14 6-9pm Procurement Management 12
Tuesday 11/18/14 6-9pm Stakeholder Mgmt, Prof. Responsibility 13-14
Thursday 11/20/14 6-9pm Review 15 (test)

 

Participants must have a copy of the PMBOK (available online with PMI membership) and a calculator for all sessions.

Information regarding how to access the online class and receive the course materials will be provided prior to the first class.  

 

$795.00 Member Price

 
Location:
Online