Educational Courses

 

Education courses are especially beneficial for people who are pursuing their PMP certification, but may also benefit members and non-members who already have their PMP certification and require PDUs towards their re-certification.

 

Upcoming Educational Classes

Spring 2015 PMP/CAPM Exam Prep Class - Online
Spring 2015 PMP/CAPM Exam Prep Class
Event Starts: April 14, 2015 at 6:00 PM

This class is prepare students to take the PMP/CAPM Certification Exam. It will be taught online with instructions to be sent to students prior to the first class.  Class fees include Crosswind Learning's PMP Exam Success Series:  Bootcamp Manual.  Sutdents must also have a copy of the PMBOK, which is available online to PMI members.

Day Date Time Description Chapters to read in advance
Tuesday 4/14/15 6-9pm Introduction, Integration Management 1-4
Thursday 4/16/15 6-9pm Scope Management 5
Tuesday 4/21/15 6-9pm Time Management, Part I 6
Thursday 4/23/15 6-9pm Time Mgmt Part II, Cost Mgmt Part I 6-7
Tuesday 4/28/15 6-9pm Cost Management, Part II 7
Thursday 4/30/15 6-9pm Quality Management 8
Tuesday 5/5/15 6-9pm Human Resource Management 9
Thursday 5/7/15 6-9pm Communications Management 10
Tuesday 5/12/15 6-9pm Risk Management 11
Thursday 5/14/15 6-9pm Procurement Management 12
Tuesday 5/19/15 6-9pm Stakeholder Mgmt, Prof. Responsibility 13-14
Thursday 5/21/15 6-9pm Review 15 (test)

 

Information regarding how to access the live online class and receive the course materials will be provided prior to the first class.  

$795.00 Member Price

 
Location:
Online using GoTo Meeting - Details to be provided