Board of Directors

President

Theodore Kallman, PMP,PMI_ACP
Unified Vision Group
president@wmpmi.org

President-Elect

Jeff Kissinger, PMP
Grand Rapids Community College
presidentelect@wmpmi.org

VP Administration

Josh Keeler
Kforce
vpadministration@wmpmi.org

VP Education

Benjamin Todd, PMP
Education, Training and Consulting Venues
vpeducation@wmpmi.org

VP Finance

Gary J Van Haitsma, PMP
WMPMI
vpfinance@wmpmi.org

VP Marketing

Kinga Winiarska, PMP
Cigna
vpmarketing@wmpmi.org

VP Membership

Patricia Boer, PMP
Spectrum Health
vpmembership@wmpmi.org

VP Programs

Peter Bouchard, PMP,CAPM
Self
vpprograms@wmpmi.org

Director of the 9-12 Program

Robert Berlin, PMP
Clover Consulting, Inc
912director@wmpmi.org

Director of Administration -  Special Projects

Paula Oja, PMP
Personal Development

Director of Process And Procedures

Brad Nelson
BravoLT
directorofprocess@wmpmi.org

Director of the PMO Community of Practice

Brian Gleason
University of Phoenix
directorpmocop@wmpmi.org

Director of Finance Operations

Rosemary Mills, PMP,CAPM
Flexco
financeoperationsdirector@wmpmi.org

Director of Marketing - PDD

Jill Arehart
TEKsystems
directormarketing@wmpmi.org

Director of Membership

Katherine Sidnam, PMP
T-Systems North America, Inc.
directormembership@wmpmi.org

Director of Outreach

Kim Kalman, CAPM
KMK Business Projects, LLC
directoroutreach@wmpmi.org

Director of PDD

Liisa Blick, PMP
Amway
directorPDD@wmpmi.org

Director of Programs

Andrea Sisson, PMP
Millennia Technologies
programs_director@wmpmi.org

Director of Public Relations

Paul Nowak, PMP
Butterball Farms, Inc.

Director of Technology - Administration

James Walker, PMP
Metro Health - University of Michigan Health

Director of Technology - Marketing

Lorrie Krause, PMP
Sr. Agile PM
marketingtech@wmpmi.org

Director of Volunteers

Patricia Brown-May, PMP
Consulting
VolunteerDirector@wmpmi.org

Download the WMPMI organization chart below


PDF is 22kb