Board of Directors



Theodore Kallman, PMP, PMI_ACP
Past President

Lori Bailey, PMP
VP Administration

Jeff Kissinger, PMP
VP Education

Benjamin Todd, PMP
VP Finance

Gary J Van Haitsma, PMP
VP Marketing

Mark Mochel, PMP
VP Membership

Patricia Boer, PMP
VP Programs

Andrew Gill, PMP
Director of Administration

Stacey Walker
Director of Finance Operations

Rosemary Mills, PMP, CAPM
Director of Technology - Marketing

Christopher P. Stafford
Director of Marketing - PDD

Jill Arehart
Director of Membership

Katherine Sidnam, PMP
Director of Program Operations

Linda E Omlor, PMP
Director of Programs

Julie Rosier, PMP
Director of Public Relations

Cindy Lewis, PMP, PMI-SP
Director of PDD

Liisa Blick, PMP
Director of Sponsorships

Ross Sweetman, PMP
Director of Technology - Administration

Josh Keeler
Director of the PMO Community of Practice

Kimberly Cook, PMP
Director of Volunteers

Patricia Brown-May, PMP
Intercollegiate Project Director

Kim Kalman, CAPM
Programs Director

Robert Grove, PMP
PMIEF Liaison Director

Elaine Stiefel
Director of the 9-12 Program

Ebiri Nkugba, PMP

Download the WMPMI organization chart below

PDF is 22kb