Lunch Meetings

 

WMPMI provides lunch meetings on the second Friday of the month from 11:15 AM to 1 PM at the University Club in Grand Rapids. This one-PDU event features a speaker who presents on a topic from the PMI Talent Triangle for 45 minutes and allows 15 minutes for questions. Also included is an excellent lunch buffet and the company of your project management peers. We look forward to having lunch with you!

 

2017 / 2018 Lunch Meeting Calendar

Date Time
Friday, June 9, 2017 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, September 8, 2017 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, October 13, 2017 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, November 10, 2017 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, December 8, 2017 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, February 9, 2018 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, March 9, 2018 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018 11:15 AM to 1 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018 11:15 AM to 1 PM