Monthly Breakfast Meetings

 

WMPMI now hosts breakfast meetings on the third Friday of every month from 6:45 AM to 8:30 AM at the Women's City Club in Grand Rapids. This monthly one-PDU event features a speaker who presents on a topic from the PMI Talent Triangle for 45 minutes and allows 15 minutes for questions. Also included is an excellent breakfast buffet and the company of your project management peers. 

 

2017 Breakfast Meeting Calendar

 Date        Time
Friday, January 20, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, March 17, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, April 21, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, May 19, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, June 16, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, July 21, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, August 18, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, September 15, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, October 20, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, November 17, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am
Friday, December 15, 2017  6:45 - 8:30am